We are proud of the individual prominence and experience of our analysts. Many of our analysts hold graduate business degrees and such professional credentials as certified public accountant (CPA), accredited in business valuation (ABV), certified in financial forensics (CFF), chartered financial analyst (CFA), certified fraud examiner (CFE), certified valuation analyst (CVA), and/or certified business appraiser (CBA).

Our analysts regularly hold leadership positions on standards-setting committees of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Business Appraisers, the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts, the ESOP Association, the Business Valuation Association, and similar professional organizations. And our analysts are full-time valuation, transaction opinion, and economic damages practitioners. That is, they are not part-time accountants, bankers, etc., who perform valuation or damages analysis services on an ad hoc basis. On the tabs below you will find brief CVs for our professional staff.


Executives

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Mark F. Abbey,
Chief Operating Officer
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Weston C. Kirk,
Managing Director and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
wckirk@willamette.com
404-475-2308

Chad Kirkland,
Vice President
Chicago
chad.kirkland@willamette.com
773-399-4323

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Scott Miller,
Managing Director and Portland Office Director
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Samuel S. Nicholls
Vice President
Atlanta
ssnicholls@willamette.com
404-475-2311

Justin M. Nielsen
Director
Portland
jnielsen@willamette.com
503-243-7513

Nathan Novak
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

John H. Sanders
Vice President
Portland
jhsanders@willamette.com
503-243-7505
508-510-9939 (mobile)

C. Ryan Stewart
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Lisa Tran
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Charles Wilhoite
Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Kevin Zanni
Kevin Zanni
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Chicago

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Kevin Zanni
Kevin Zanni,
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Mark F. Abbey,
Chief Operating Officer
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

Chad Kirkland,
Vice President
Chicago
chad.kirkland@willamette.com
773-399-4323

Grant R. Crum
Grant R. Crum,
Associate
Chicago
mailto:grcrum@willamette.com
773-399-4317


Nathan M. Hesch,
Associate
Chicago
nmhesch@willamette.com
773-399-4312

imothy C. Ladd
Timothy C. Ladd,
Manager
Chicago
tcladd@willamette.com
773-399-4301

Jacob A. Malburg, Senior Associate with Willamette Management Associates
Jacob A. Malburg
Senior Associate
Chicago
jacob.malburg@willamette.com
773-399-4338

Nathan Novak
Nathan Novak,
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

Victoria Platt,
Director of Research
Chicago
vaplatt@willamette.com
773-399-4314

Jazz E. Testé
Senior Associate
Chicago
jteste@willamette.com
773-399-4339

Atlanta

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Weston C. Kirk,
Managing Director and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
wckirk@willamette.com
404-475-2308

Chris Chafin,
Associate
Atlanta
cchafin@willamette.com
404-475-2320

Jackson Crispin,
Senior Associate
Atlanta
jcrispin@willamette.com
404-475-2306

Ben R. Duffy,
Manager
Atlanta
brduffy@willamette.com
404-475-2326

Samuel S. Nicholls,
Vice President
Atlanta
ssnicholls@willamette.com
404-475-2311

C. Ryan Stewart,
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Portland

Charles Wilhoite
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Dakota K. Ask
Associate
Portland
dkask@willamette.com
503-243-7515

Charlene Blalock
Charlene Blalock
Senior Research Analyst
Portland
cmblalock@willamette.com
503-243-7509

Tia Hutton
Senior Associate
Portland
thutton@willamette.com
503-243-7501

Elizabeth Jones
Eliza Jones
Associate
Portland
elizabeth.jones@willamette.com
503-382-4089

Scott Miller
Managing Director and Portland Office Director
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Justin M. Nielsen
Director
Portland
jnielsen@willamette.com
503-243-7513

John H. Sanders
Vice President
Portland
jhsanders@willamette.com
503-243-7505
508-510-9939 (mobile)

Lerry Suarez
Senior Associate
Portland
lasuarez@willamette.com
503-243-7512

Lisa Tran
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510


Practice Leaders

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Lisa Tran,
Manager and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500



Kevin Zanni
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333
.