We are proud of the individual prominence and experience of our analysts. Many of our analysts hold graduate business degrees and such professional credentials as certified public accountant (CPA), accredited in business valuation (ABV), certified in financial forensics (CFF), chartered financial analyst (CFA), certified fraud examiner (CFE), certified valuation analyst (CVA), and/or certified business appraiser (CBA).

Our analysts regularly hold leadership positions on standards-setting committees of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Business Appraisers, the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts, the ESOP Association, the Business Valuation Association, and similar professional organizations. And our analysts are full-time valuation, transaction opinion, and economic damages practitioners. That is, they are not part-time accountants, bankers, etc., who perform valuation or damages analysis services on an ad hoc basis. On the tabs below you will find brief CVs for our professional staff.


Executives

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Mark F. Abbey,
Chief Operating Officer
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

Michael L. Binz,
Managing Director
Atlanta
mlbinz@willamette.com
404-475-2314

F. Dean Driskell, III,
Managing Director and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
dean.driskell@willamette.com
404-475-2324

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Weston C. Kirk,
Vice President
Atlanta
wckirk@willamette.com
404-475-2308

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Scott Miller,
Vice President
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Samuel S. Nicholls,
Vice President
Atlanta
ssnicholls@willamette.com
404-475-2311

Nathan Novak,
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

John C. Ramirez,
Managing Director, Leader of Property Tax Valuation Practice, and Portland Office Director
Portland
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506

C. Ryan Stewart,
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Lisa Tran,
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Kyle Wishing
Vice President
Atlanta
kjwishing@willamette.com
404-475-2309


Kevin Zanni,
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Director of the Chicago Office
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Chicago

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Mark F. Abbey,
Chief Operating Officer
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

George Haramaras,
Associate
Chicago
ghharamaras@willamette.com
773-399-4315

Nathan Novak,
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

Victoria Platt,
Director of Research
Chicago
vaplatt@willamette.com
773-399-4314

Graham Tomczak,
Associate
Chicago
gtomczak@willamette.com
773-399-4338

Kevin Zanni,
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Director of the Chicago Office
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Atlanta

F. Dean Driskell, III,
Managing Director and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
dean.driskell@willamette.com
404-475-2324

Michael L. Binz,
Managing Director
Atlanta
mlbinz@willamette.com
404-475-2314

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Ben R. Duffy,
Manager
Atlanta
brduffy@willamette.com
404-475-2326


Aiden B. Gonen,
Associate
Atlanta
abgonen@willamette.com
404-475-2315

Weston C. Kirk,
Vice President
Atlanta
wckirk@willamette.com
404-475-2308

John C. Kirkland,
Senior Associate
Atlanta
jckirkland@willamette.com
404-475-2303


Samuel S. Nicholls,
Vice President
Atlanta
ssnicholls@willamette.com
404-475-2311

C. Ryan Stewart,
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Kyle Wishing
Vice President
Atlanta
kjwishing@willamette.com
404-475-2309


Portland

John C. Ramirez,
Managing Director, Leader of Property Tax Valuation Practice, and Portland Office Director
Portland
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Charlene Blalock,
Senior Research Analyst
Portland
cmblalock@willamette.com
503-243-7509

Tia Hutton,
Associate
Portland
thutton@willamette.com
503-243-7501

Scott Miller,
Vice President
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Travis Royce,
Associate
Portland
tcroyce@willamette.com
503-243-7513

Lerry Suarez,
Associate
Portland
lasuarez@willamette.com
503-243-7512

Connor Thurman,
Senior Associate
Portland
cjthurman@willamette.com
503-243-7514

Lisa Tran,
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510


Practice Leaders

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

John C. Ramirez,
Managing Director, Leader of Property Tax Valuation Practice, and Portland Office Director
Portland
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506

Lisa Tran,
Manager and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Kevin Zanni,
Managing Director, Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice, and Director of the Chicago Office
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333
.