We are proud of the individual prominence and experience of our analysts. Many of our analysts hold graduate business degrees and such professional credentials as certified public accountant (CPA), accredited in business valuation (ABV), certified in financial forensics (CFF), chartered financial analyst (CFA), certified fraud examiner (CFE), certified valuation analyst (CVA), and/or certified business appraiser (CBA).

Our analysts regularly hold leadership positions on standards-setting committees of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Institute of Business Appraisers, the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts, the ESOP Association, the Business Valuation Association, and similar professional organizations. And our analysts are full-time valuation, transaction opinion, and economic damages practitioners. That is, they are not part-time accountants, bankers, etc., who perform valuation or damages analysis services on an ad hoc basis. On the tabs below you will find brief CVs for our professional staff.


Executives

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Mark F. Abbey,
Director of Administration and Controller
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

Fady F. Bebawy,
Vice President and Leader of Commercial Damages Analysis Service Practice
Chicago
ffbebawy@willamette.com
773-399-4323

Frank "Chip" Brown
Managing Director, Leader of ESOP and ERISA Litigation Practice, and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
cbrown@willamette.com
404-475-2306

John E. Elmore,
Vice President and Leader of Intellectual Property Analysis Services Practice
Atlanta
jeelmore@willamette.com
404-475-2303

Katherine Gilbert,
Vice President
Atlanta
kagilbert@willamette.com
404-475-2312

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Scott Miller,
Vice President
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Rick Nathan,
Vice President
Chicago
rsnathan@willamette.com
773-399-4315

Justin Nielsen,
Vice President
Portland
jmnielsen@willamette.com
503-243-7515

Nathan Novak,
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

John C. Ramirez,
Vice President
Portland
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506

C. Ryan Stewart,
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Lisa Tran,
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services, and Portland Office Director
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Kevin Zanni,
Director and Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Chicago

Robert Reilly,
Managing Director
Chicago
rfreilly@willamette.com
773-399-4318

Robert Schweihs,
Managing Director
Chicago
rpschweihs@willamette.com
773-399-4320

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Mark F. Abbey,
Director of Administration and Controller
Chicago
mfabbey@willamette.com
(773)399-4351

Fady F. Bebawy,
Vice President and Leader of Commercial Damages Analysis Service Practice
Chicago
ffbebawy@willamette.com
773-399-4323

Reid L. Chanon,
Associate
Chicago
rlchanon@willamette.com
(773)399-4339

Benjamin Groya,
Associate
Chicago
bhgroya@willamette.com
773-399-4312

Rick Nathan,
Vice President
Chicago
rsnathan@willamette.com
773-399-4315

Nathan Novak,
Vice President
Chicago
npnovak@willamette.com
773-399-4325

Victoria Platt,
Director of Research
Chicago
vaplatt@willamette.com
773-399-4314

Patrick Van Dyke></a><br>        </div>
<div class=
Patrick Van Dyke,
Associate
Chicago
povandyke@willamette.com
773-399-4338

Kevin Zanni,
Director and Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Atlanta

Frank "Chip" Brown
Managing Director, Leader of ESOP and ERISA Litigation Practice, and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
404-475-2306
cbrown@willamette.com

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Jack A. Coleman,
Associate
Atlanta
jacoleman@willamette.com
(404) 475-2317

John E. Elmore,
Vice President and Leader of Intellectual Property Analysis Services Practice
Atlanta
jeelmore@willamette.com
404-475-2303

Katherine Gilbert,
Vice President
Atlanta
kagilbert@willamette.com
404-475-2312
Ben R. Duffy,
Associate
Atlanta
brduffy@willamette.com
404-475-2326

Weston C. Kirk,
Manager
Atlanta
wckirk@willamette.com
404-475-2308


Thomas P. Regan,
Associate
Atlanta
tpregan@willamette.com
404-475-2304

C. Ryan Stewart,
Vice President
Atlanta
crstewart@willamette.com
404-475-2318

Kyle Wishing
Manager
Atlanta
kjwishing@willamette.com
404-475-2309


Portland

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services, and Portland Office Director
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Charlene Blalock,
Senior Research Analyst
Portland
cmblalock@willamette.com
503-243-7509


Stephen Halligan,
Associate
Portland
sphalligan@willamette.com
503-243-7529

Casey Karlsen,
Associate
Portland
cdkarlsen@willamette.com
503-243-7513

Scott Miller,
Vice President
Portland
srmiller@willamette.com
503-243-7504

Justin Nielsen,
Vice President
Portland
jmnielsen@willamette.com
503-243-7515

John C. Ramirez,
Vice President
Portland
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506

Lisa Tran,
Vice President and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Irina Vrublevskaya,
Manager
Portland
ivborushko@willamette.com
503-243-7533


Practice Leaders

Fady F. Bebawy,
Vice President and Leader of Commercial Damages Analysis Service Practice
Chicago
ffbebawy@willamette.com
773-399-4323

Frank "Chip" Brown
Managing Director, Leader of ESOP and ERISA Litigation Practice, and Atlanta Office Director
Atlanta
cbrown@willamette.com
404-475-2306


John E. Elmore,
Vice President and Leader of Intellectual Property Analysis Services Practice
Atlanta
jeelmore@willamette.com
404-475-2303

Curtis Kimball
Managing Director and Leader of Wealth Management Valuation Practice
Atlanta
crkimball@willamette.com
404-475-2307

Timothy Meinhart,
Managing Director, Leader of Shareholder Litigation Valuation Services Practice, and Chicago Office Director
Chicago
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Lisa Tran,
Manager and Leader of Financial Accounting Valuation Services Practice
Portland
lhtran@willamette.com
503-243-7510

Terry G. Whitehead,
Director, Leader of Income Tax Planning and Compliance Services, and Portland Office Director
Portland
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
503-243-7508

Charles Wilhoite,
Managing Director and Leader of Tax-Exempt Entities and Health Care Valuation Services Practice
Portland
cawilhoite@willamette.com
503-243-7500

Kevin Zanni,
Director and Leader of Transaction Opinion Services Practice
Chicago
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333
.