Chicago

8600 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Suite 950N
Chicago, Illinois 60631
(773) 399-4300
(773) 399-4310 (fax)


Office Director:
Tim Meinhart
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
(773) 399-4331



Managing Directors:
Robert F. Reilly
rfreilly@willamette.com
(773) 399-4318



Robert P. Schweihs
rpschweihs@willamette.com
(773) 399-4320



Managing Director and Leader of Economic Damages Analysis Services Practice
Shawn Fox
sdfox@willamette.com
773-399-4315



Atlanta

1355 Peachtree Street N.E.
Suite 1470
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
(404) 475-2300
(404) 475-2310 (fax)



Office Director:
Frank (Chip) Brown
cbrown@willamette.com
(404) 475-2306



Managing Director:
Curtis R. Kimball
crkimball@willamette.com
(404) 475-2307



Portland

111 S.W. Fifth Avenue
Suite 2150
Portland, Oregon 97204
(503) 222-0577
(503) 222-7392 (fax)



Office Director
Terry G. Whitehead
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
(503) 243-7508



Managing Director:
Charles Wilhoite
cawilhoite@willamette.com
(503) 243-7500