Chicago

8600 West Bryn Mawr Avenue
Suite 950N
Chicago, Illinois 60631
(773) 399-4300
(773) 399-4310 (fax)

Office Director:
Kevin Zanni
kmzanni@willamette.com
773-399-4333

Managing Directors:
Timothy Meinhart
tjmeinhart@willamette.com
773-399-4331

Robert F. Reilly
rfreilly@willamette.com
(773) 399-4318

Robert P. Schweihs
rpschweihs@willamette.com
(773) 399-4320

Atlanta

1355 Peachtree Street N.E.
Suite 1470
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
(404) 475-2300
(404) 475-2310 (fax)

Office Director:
F. Dean Driskell, III, dean.driskell@willamette.com
(404) 475-2324

Managing Directors:
Michael L. Binz
mlbinz@willamette.com
404-475-2314

Curtis R. Kimball
crkimball@willamette.com
(404) 475-2307



Portland

111 S.W. Fifth Avenue
Suite 1900
Portland, Oregon 97204
(503) 222-0577
(503) 222-7392 (fax)

Office Director:
John C. Ramirez,
jcramirez@willamette.com
503-243-7506
(503) 243-7508

Managing Director:
Charles Wilhoite
cawilhoite@willamette.com
(503) 243-7500

Director:
Terry G. Whitehead
tgwhitehead@willamette.com
(503) 243-7508